♥ The NIVEA duo ♥

Hey everyone! Taking care of my skin, especially of my face is a very difficult task for me. So, today, I’m chatting about two face products that I’ve been quite enjoying. I’m talking about the Nivea’s cleanser and moisturizer.

IMG_20641

First things first,  let’s talk about the cleanser. It has a really nice texture, just like a gel. It’s also very foaming when you apply it to your wet face. This cleanser has an excellent scent, very fresh and natural. I usually use it at night time, to remove my makeup and freshen up my face!

About the moisturizer, I must say is one of my favourite! I’ve been using it for several years now, and it has never disapointed me. It has no scent, an amazing texture and it leaves your face feeling like a baby’s butt ( in a good way ahah )!

I absolutely love these two products,I believe I will be repurchasing them very soon. I hope you guys enjoyed reading this, have an amazing week! See you soon ♥

Kisses,

-Cuca

Leave a comment